News

url

  • Notice

    Steam N-coins Issue [Resolved]
  • 2020-11-10 11:25

Hello Agents,

We’ve spent the last few days assessing what’s been going on with the missing N-coins issue, and we really appreciate your patience during this time. It was determined that this happens to Steam users due to the Tax difference between states.

Updates:

• The Steam purchases issue has been fixed on Nov 10th at 11:50 AM UTC (3:50 AM PST). Users should now receive N-coins properly after purchase.

• As of Nov 11th at 2:30 AM UTC (Nov 10th, 6:30 PM PST), our Developers were able to find all accounts that were affected by this issue. We are now preparing to distribute the lost N-coins to these players within 24hrs. Due to this inconvenience, we will be giving 10% extra N-coins on top of your purchase as compensation for lost N-coins.

If you purchased N-coins in Steam during the time that the issue still exists, we kindly ask for your cooperation to send us the following information to Closers Support:

        • 1. Email address
        • 2. Character name
        • 3. Full screenshot of your Steam receipt

We want to sincerely thank you for your attention. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly in our Email Support if you have any further concerns.

List