News

url

  • Maintenance

    Mar 11 Hotfix Server Maintenance
  • 2021-03-10 04:27

Hello Agents,

We will be having hotfix maintenance on March 11, 2021, to resolve issues after the recent patch.

Schedule by time zone

      • UTC: March 11, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 8:00 AM UTC
      • PST: March 10, 2021 at 11:00 PM – March 11, 2021 at 12:00 AM PST
      • GMT+7: March 10, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 3:00 PM GMT +7

Fix that will be applied

      • Small Plum Soda in Contribution Store will be removed
      • Gaboring Mini Drink in crafting machine will be removed
      • D Component craft and CMC ticket deleted in crafting machine will be re-added
      • Dungeon Play Event reward (450 Clear times) will be updated to the correct reward: Lucky Gear Boost I
      • Purification Ops ranking will be removed
      • Black Hands questline will be removed from Rattus team
      • Rattus characters will gain access to Misook and Aoi solo maps
      • Steam in-game N-Coins charge error will be fixed
      • Missing string for a new item from Nitocris will be added
      • Some Town banner that is missing will be added
      • Wrong Max Chip overclock level (fixed to Max 20)
      • Black market 3-star Unique costume filter will be added

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List