News

url

  • Event

    Triple Closers Day Event
  • 2021-05-20 06:10

Triple Closers Day!

After a long hard week, this weekend event will make you excited to log-in to Closers!

Receive item rewards and experience all day buffs every Saturday. To make it more special, let’s triple it!

Event Period

Timezone 1st Period 2nd Period 3rd Period
UTC

May 22 – 4:00 AM to

May 23 – 3:59 AM

 May 29 – 4:00 AM to

May 30 – 3:59 AM

June 5 – 4:00 AM to

June 6 – 3:59 AM

PDT

May 21 – 9:00 PM to

May 22 – 8:59 PM

 May 28 – 9:00 PM to

May 29 – 8:59 PM

June 4 –  9:00 PM to

June 5 – 8:59 PM

GMT +7

May 22 – 11:00 AM to

May 22 – 10:59 AM

 May 29 – 11:00 AM to

May 30 – 10:59 AM

June 5 – 11:00 AM to

June 6 – 10:59 AM

EVENT 1 – Login on 3 Closers Day!

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login x1 Closers Day Celebration Box* 24 hrs
100m x1 CMC Rearrange Ticket June 23, 2021 9:00 AM UTC
Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10-Set (1-Day)
 x1 Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Days) 

x10 Gear Booster I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-days)
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, Can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.
      • Shining Star 10-set (1-Day) and +14 Glutton Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Day) expiration: 1 day
      • Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Day) expiration: 3 days
      • Gear Booster Fuel I expiration: June 23, 2021 9:00 AM UTC

EVENT 2 – All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Special buffs every Saturday!

Closers Day Special Buff

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

List