News

url

  • Maintenance

    May 27 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2021-05-26 09:42

Hello Agents,

We will be having a temporary server maintenance on May 27, 2021 for Closer’s server stabilization. Please log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

Schedule by Time zone
May 27, 2021

      • 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM UTC
      • 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM PDT
      • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM GMT +7

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List