News

url

  • Event

    Divine Battle 10th
  • 2021-06-07 04:33

Divine Battle 10th

The 10th Divine Battle is here once again now choose who is the best girl! Is it Dogra or Magra?

Get superb rewards from the Point and Ranking during the event period!

Event Period:

  • June 9, 2021 – July 7, 2021 UTC
Event Schedule by Timezone
Running Time UTC: June 9, 2021 at 8:00:00 AM – June 23, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC
PDT: June 9, 2021 at 1:00:00 AM – June 22, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT
GMT +7: June 9, 2021 at 3:00:00 PM – June 23, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7
Finale UTC: June 23, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – June 30, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC
PDT: June 22, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – June 29, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT
GMT +7: June 23, 2021 at 11:00:01 AM – June 30, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7
Curtain Call UTC: June 30, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – July 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM UTC
PDT: June 29, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – July 7 2021 at 1:00 AM PDT
GMT +7: June 30, 2021 at 11:00:01 AM – July 7, 2021 at 3:00 PM GMT +7

List