News

url

  • Event

    JULY Closers Day Event and Package
  • 2021-06-29 04:00

JULY Closers Day Event and Package!

The first Saturday of each month is Closers Day!!!

Event Period

      • UTC: July 3, 2021 4:00 AM – July 4, 2021 3:59 AM UTC
      • PDT: July 2, 2021 9:00 PM – July 3, 2021 8:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: July 3, 2021 11:00 AM – July 4, 2021 10:59 AM GMT+7

EVENT 1 – Login on Closers Day!

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login x1 Closers Day Celebration Box* 24 hrs
100m Mystic Shuffle [A Type] Full Set (3 days) 24 hrs
Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10-Set (1-Day)
 x1 Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Day) 

x10 Gear Booster I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-days)
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, Can be stored in the account  storage and it’s non-tradable.

EVENT 2 – All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Closers Day Special Buff

 

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

July Closers Day Package

Don’t be too surprised if these Surprise packages have huge discounts!

Sales Period

      • UTC: June 30, 2021 12:00 AM – July 6, 2021 9:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: June 29, 2021 5:00 PM – July 6, 2021 2:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: June 30, 7:00 AM – July 6, 2021 4:00 PM GMT+7
Closers Day Costume Tuning Package

 

x10 Normal D Component: Costume
x5 Splendid D Component: Costume

 1,000 UMP 

 

Package Value: 1,850

Now for only 990 N-coins!
46% Discount
Purchase Limit: Twice per account

Closers Day Buff Package

 

x1 Elite Status (30-Day)
x1 Gardening Voucher (30-Day)
x1 Maid Service Voucher (30-Day)

 1,500 UMP 

 

Package Value: 3,470

Now for only 1,490 N-coins!
57% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Special Option Skill Cube x5

 

x5 Special Option Skill Cube

 1,000 UMP 

 

Package Value: 2,450

Now for only 990 N-coins!
60% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

List