News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – June 23rd
  • 2021-06-20 04:15

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

      • UTC: June 23, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: June 23, 2021 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: June 23, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! So please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for further updates.

Official Closers Facebook
Official Closers Twitter
Official Closers Discord

If you have any bug reports or concerns, you may contact us at https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/.

List