News

url

  • Event

    August Closers Day Event and Package
  • 2021-08-03 10:10

AUGUST Closers Day Event and Package!

The first Saturday of each month is Closers Day!!!

Event Period

      • UTC: August 7, 2021 4:00 AM – August 8, 2021 3:59 AM UTC
      • PDT: August 6, 2021 9:00 PM – August 7, 2021 8:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: August 7, 2021 11:00 AM – August 8, 2021 10:59 AM GMT+7

EVENT 1 – Login on Closers Day!

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login x1 Closers Day Celebration Box* 24 hrs
100 mins x1 UMP 1,000 24 hrs

Closers Day Celebration Box

Item Name Item Expiration Date
x1 Shining Star 10-set (1-Day) 1 Day
 x1 Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Day) 3 Days
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I 12/31/2021 9:00 AM UTC
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Glutton Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Day) 1 Day
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, Can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.

EVENT 2 – All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Closers Day Special Buff

 

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

August Closers Day Package

Packages with huge discounts only for this month!

Sales Period

      • UTC: August 4, 2021 8:00 AM – August 10, 2021 4:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: August 4, 2021 1:00 AM – August 9, 2021 9:00 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: August 4, 3:00 PM – August 10, 2021 11:00 AM GMT+7
Closers Day This and That Package

 

x1 Gear Booster Fortifier
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I
x1 Transcendental Elixir
x1 Alpha Equalizer
x3 Normal D Component: Gear
x3 Normal D Component: Costume
x1 Perfect PNA Evolution Kit
x1 Slot Type Modification Tool
x1 Costume Fusion Fiber
x1 Signature Synchro Fiber Selection Box

 1,000 UMP 

 

Package Value: 1,930

Now for only 990 N-coins!
49% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Closers Day Special Play Package

 

x10 Sector Pass Selection Box ver.1.1
x3 All-in-One Talisman Box
x1 Asmodeus Play Support Box

 500 UMP 

 

Package Value is 490 N-coins!
Purchase Limit: Twice per account

List