News

url

  • Event

    Divine Battle10th Returned
  • 2021-08-02 04:44

Divine Battle 10th Returned

The 10th Divine Battle has returned! Now extended to 5 weeks!

Are you with Dogra or Magra? Choose who is the best girl is!

Event Period:

  • August 4, 2021 – September 8, 2021 UTC
Event Schedule by Timezone
Running Time UTC: August 4, 2021 at 8:00:00 AM – August 18, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC
PDT: August 4, 2021 at 1:00:00 AM – August 17, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT
GMT +7: August 4, 2021 at 3:00:00 PM – August 18, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7
Finale UTC: August 18, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – September 1, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC
PDT: August 17, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – August 31, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT
GMT +7: August 18, 2021 at 11:00:01 AM – September 1, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7
Curtain Call UTC: September 1, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – September 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM UTC
PDT: August 31, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – September 8, 2021 at 1:00 AM PDT
GMT +7: September 1, 2021 at 11:00:01 AM – September 8, 2021 at 3:00 PM GMT +7

List