News

url

  • Maintenance

    Aug 4 Hotfix Server Maintenance
  • 2021-08-04 03:19

Hello Agents,

We will be having hotfix maintenance on August 4th, 2021 to resolve issues with the Talisman.

Schedule by time zone

      • UTC: August 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM UTC
      • PDT: August 4, 2021 at 5:00 AM – 5:30 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: August 4, 2021 at 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM GMT +7

Updates

      • We will be providing a Temporary Server Maintenance Compensation Package during the next scheduled server maintenance, this includes a 1-day All-in-One Talisman Box.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List