News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – September 8th
  • 2021-09-05 05:59

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

      • UTC: August 18, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: August 18, 2021 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: August 18, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Update

⮞ We would like to give an update that the maintenance has been adjusted to this schedule:

      • UTC: September 8, 2021 at 05:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: September 7, 2021 at 10:00 PM – September 8, 2021 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: September 8, 2021 at 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

Thank you for your understanding.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List