News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – September 23rd
  • 2021-09-19 04:00

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

    •  
      • UTC: September 23, 2021 at 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: September 23, 2021 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: September 23, 2021 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

Update

      • The server maintenance has been extended for 30 mins. The schedule has been adjusted to: 10:30 AM UTC/3:30 AM PDT/5:30 PM GMT+7. We kindly ask for your patience regarding this matter. Please keep an eye on our announcements for the latest update.
      • As of 10:30 AM UTC, the server maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List