News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – October 20th
  • 2021-10-18 12:35

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

  • UTC: October 20, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
  • PDT: October 20, 2021 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
  • GMT+7: October 20, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List