News

url

  • Maintenance

    Oct 22 Hotfix Server Maintenance
  • 2021-10-22 08:31

Hello Agents,

We will be having hotfix maintenance on October 22, 2021 following these schedule:

Schedule by time zone

  • UTC: October 22, 2021 at 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM UTC
  • PDT: October 22, 2021 at 2:00 AM – 3:30 AM PDT
  • GMT+7: October 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT +7

Issues that will be Fixed

  • Mock Battle Vending Machine
    • The vending machine for Mock Battle is currently missing. After this fix it should appear again.
    • CMC Transfer tickets will be removed from the list due to its intended expiration.
  • Candy Drop Issue
    • The current drop amount of candy is incorrect. After this maintenance, we are going to increase candy drop in the Halloween Dungeon from 1 to 5 pieces.
  • Ocean King Triggers – Salvage Result Issue
    • Only a piece of Bloody Dazed Sea will be provided instead of four pieces after salvaging Ocean King Triggers. This issue occurs in accounts with Platinum Status. After the maintenance, players who salvaged Ocean King Triggers will receive 3 additional Bloody Dazed Sea from via in-game mail.

Additional Update/s

    • We will be providing a Temporary Server Maintenance Compensation Package and x30 Candies during the next scheduled server maintenance on November 3rd.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List