News

url

  • Notice

    Stray Cat Washing Machine Notice – Completed
  • 2021-12-04 03:42

Hello Agents,


We appreciate the reports for the current Stray Cat Washing Machine being not available for “Bai”. We will be deploying a hotfix maintenance on December 8, 2021 December 6, 2021, to address the issue at no specific time. We will announce the compensation to be given to Agents who purchased along with the hotfix notice.


We highly recommend for “Bai” users to hold off the purchases in the Stray Cat Washing Machine until the fix.


Thank you for your understanding.

Updates

  • We will be having a hotfix maintenance to resolve the issues with the Stray Cat costume on this schedule by time zone:
    • UTC: DEC 6, 2021 at 4:30 AM – 5:30 AM
    • PST: DEC 5, 2021 at 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM
    • GMT+7: DEC 6, 2021 at 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
  • Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.
  • For those who purchased the Stray Cat costume in the washing machine, you will receive at least x1 Stray Cat My Character Piece Random Box as compensation. The amount of compensation box that you’ll receive will depend on the number of purchases found in the account.
  • Bonus Washing Machine does not count towards the compensation.
  • As of December 6, 2021 at 5:07 AM UTC, the server is now up! Thank you for your patience.

If you encountered any bugs or Closers related issues, please contact us via Support inquiry: https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/ or send us an email to, [email protected].

List