News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – January 12th
  • 2022-01-09 11:30

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

  • UTC: January 12, 2021 at 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
  • PST: January 11, 2021 at 11:00 PM – January 12, 2021 at 2:00 AM PST
  • GMT+7: January 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, the Closers website log-in might not work smoothly.

We will be applying new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List