News

url

  • Maintenance

    [Completed] February 16th – Temporary Maintenance
  • 2022-02-16 11:40

Hello Agents,

We will be having a temporary maintenance at February 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UTC (4:00 AM – 5:00AM PST).

During the temporary server maintenance, the following issue will be fixed:

  • Wrong NPCs spawning when playing Lucy in Planar gate area.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update

  • As of 12:25 PM UTC (4:25 AM PST), the issue has been fixed and the Closers server is up!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List