News

url

  • Maintenance

    [Completed] Feb 17 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2022-02-17 04:55

Hello Agents,

We will be having temporary maintenance on February 17, 2021 following these schedule:

Schedule by time zone

  • February 17, 2022 at 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM UTC
  • February 16, 2022 at 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM PST
  • February 17, 2022 at 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT+

Issues that will be Fixed

  • Pets from Character Pet’s Egg Container Box expires after opening.
    • Pets of Character Pet’s Egg Container Box given from the New/Returned rewards expires after opening the box. This will be fixed and those who already used the Character Pet’s Egg Container Box from New/Returned Level 20 box will obtain it again in the mail.

Additional Update/s

    • We will be providing a Compensation Packages for the extended and temporary maintenance that occurred after the server update. The compensation will be provided during the next scheduled server maintenance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update

  • As of 6:40 AM UTC (10:40 PM PST), the issue has been fixed and the Closers server is up!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List