News

url

  • Event

    March Closers Day
  • 2022-03-02 02:00

March Closers Day

A special event for this month where you could get item rewards and buffs!

Accumulative Login Event

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the event period. You can only acquire once per account.

Event Period

By Timezone UTC PST GMT+7
Start March 5, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC March 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST March 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
End March 6, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC March 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST March 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login
x1 Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10Set (1D)
x1 Fused Phase Wings+5 SSS Tuning (3D)
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Day)
24 hrs
100 mins

 

x10 Drawing Coin

 

4/20/2022 7:00 UTC
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.
      • Expiration of items: December 31, 2022 at 9:00 AM UTC.

All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

(Compensation buff for the January 26th buff issue has been included)

Special buffs will be applied to the Closers World server during the event period.

Event Period

By Timezone UTC PST GMT+7
Start

1st – March 5, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC

2nd – March 12, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC

1st – March 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

2nd – March 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

1st – March 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7

2nd – March 12, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7

End

1st – March 7, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC

2nd – March 14, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC

1st – March 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

2nd – March 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

1st – March 7, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7

2nd – March 14, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7

  • The 2nd schedule is the compensation for the buff issue that happened on January 26th.
  • All Buff Bonus is increased by an additional +10%!
Closers Day Special Buff

 

Additional EXP 40%
Additional Item Found 40%
Additional Credit 40%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

March Closers Day Package

Special packages that are available for a limited time only!

Sales Period

March 2, 2022 at 7:00 AM – March 8, 2022 at 12:00 AM UTC

[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch X4

 

x4 [Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 7,560
Now for only 6,990 N-coins!
8% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account
[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch X4

 

x4 [Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 5,800
Now for only 4,990 N-coins!
14% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account
[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

x1 [Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

For only 1,890 N-coins!
Purchase Limit: None
[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

x1 [Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

For only 1,450 N-coins!
Purchase Limit: None

List