News

url

  • Maintenance

    [Completed] Apr 8 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2022-04-08 05:38

Hello Agents,

We will be having temporary maintenance on April 8, 2022 following these schedule:

Schedule by time zone

  • April 8, 2022 at 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM UTC
  • April 8, 2022 at 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM PDT
  • April 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM GMT+7

Issues that will be Fixed

  • Fatigue in the UNION Watch – Returning: Daily
    • ‘Fatigue’ task conditions were included in the UNION Watch which are not intended to be added. This will be removed during the temporary maintenance.
  • Daily Mission Clear Count
    • The clear count of daily mission final reward for level 20 or below for new/returning event is changed to 7
  • Basic Mission Clear Count
    • The clear count of basic mission final reward for new/returning event is changed to 8.

Update

  • The temporary server maintenance has been extended. Expected server availability will be on April 8th at the following schedule (please note that the time is subject for change):
    • 9:00 AM UTC (2:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT+7)
    • 10:00 AM UTC (3:00 AM PDT/5:00 PM GMT+7)
    • 11:00 AM UTC (4:00 AM PDT/6:00 PM GMT+7)
    • 12:00 PM UTC (5:00 AM PDT/7:00 PM GMT +7)
  • As of 12:00 PM UTC (5:00 AM PDT/7:00 PM GMT +7), the server is now up! We sincerely appreciate your patience for this maintenance. We are glad to announce that the following issues has been fixed:
    • Fatigue mission has been removed
    • Daily Mission clear count for level 20 or below for new/returning event is changed to 7
    • Basic Mission Clear count for new/returning event is changed to 8.
  • Due to the inconvenience brought by the extended maintenance, we will be providing the compensation items during the next scheduled maintenance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List