News

url

  • Notice

    Known Issues Notice – May 25th
  • 2022-05-25 11:31

Hello Agents,

We would like to announce that we will be having a temporary maintenance on the following schedule by time zone:

May 26, 2022 at 4:30 AM – 5:30 AM UTC
May 25, 2022 at 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM PDT
May 26, 2022 at 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM GMT+7

During this maintenance, a known bug that appeared after the latest patch update will be fixed. 

Missing Hollow Knight’s Shield

  • The 3-Star Castle Clash Accessory Full Set box only provides two items which is not intended. During the maintenance, we will be including the Hollow Knight’s Shield.

Thank you for your understanding.

If you encountered any bugs or issues, we highly suggest contacting us via Support inquiry to https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/ or send us an email to, [email protected] and we will investigate it!

List