News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – May 25th
  • 2022-05-22 11:30

Greetings Agents,

We will have our server maintenance for Closers World server on the following schedule by time zone:

  • UTC: May 25, 2022 at 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
  • PDT: May 25, 2022 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
  • GMT+7: May 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

 

Kindly log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, the Closers website log-in might not work smoothly.

We will be applying new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List