News

url

  • Maintenance

    [Completed] Scheduled Server Maintenance – June 8th
  • 2022-06-05 11:30

Greetings Agents,

We will have our server maintenance for Closers World server on the following schedule by time zone:

  • UTC: June 8, 2022 at 7:00 AM – 10:00 11:00 AM UTC
  • PDT: June 8, 2022 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 4:00 AM PDT
  • GMT+7: June 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 6:00 PM GMT +7

Kindly log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During this time, you won’t be able to enter the game and the website may not work smoothly.

Update

  • The scheduled maintenance has been extended for an hour.
  • As of 10:25 AM UTC, the server maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

Please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for news and further updates.

We are thankful for your support and understanding!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List