News

url

  • Maintenance

    June 30th Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2022-06-30 05:44

Hello Agents,

We will be having temporary maintenance on following these schedule by timezone:

Schedule by time zone

  • June 30, 2022 at 6:30 AM – 7:30 AM UTC
  • June 29, 2022 at 11:30 PM – June 30, 2022 at 12:30 AM PDT
  • June 30, 2022 at 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM GMT+7

Issues that will be Fixed

  • Selectable Enhancement Effect
    • The Selectable Enhancement Effect appears to be missing after the patch update. This issue will be resolved after the temporary maintenance.
       
  • Free Sale Count in Private Black Market
    • The daily free Private Black Market sale count is not available. This issue will be resolved after the temporary maintenance.

Thank you for your understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused.

We will be providing a Compensation Package for the temporary maintenance that recently occurred after the server update. These item compensations will be provided during the next scheduled server maintenance.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List