News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – March 10th
  • 2021-03-07 07:44

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

      • UTC: March 10, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PST: March 9, 2021 at 11:00 PM – March 10, 2021 at 2:00 AM PST
      • GMT+7: March 10, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

 

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! So please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for further updates.

Official Closers Facebook
Official Closers Twitter
Official Closers Discord

List